Contact Us

For general & reference enquiries, please call the reference desk, Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm, at 416-978-5285, or email us at Ask a Librarian.

Subject Name Phone Email
Associate Chief Librarian for Special Collections and Director, Thomas Fisher Rare Book Library (Interim) Loryl MacDonald 416-978-7656 loryl.macdonald@utoronto.ca
English Literature Graham Bradshaw 416-978-2289 graham.bradshaw@utoronto.ca
Interim Head of Rare Books and Special Collections, Mediaeval manuscripts, Incunabula, early books P.J. (Pearce) Carefoote 416-946-3173 pearce.carefoote@utoronto.ca
Spanish & Portuguese, Latin America David Fernandez 416-978-7741 david.fernandez@utoronto.ca
Conservation Linda M Joy 416-978-7265 linda.joy@utoronto.ca
Processing Archivist Natalya Rattan 416-946-3179 natalya.rattan@utoronto.ca
Special Collections Projects Librarian Liz Ridolfo 416-946-3180 liz.ridolfo@utoronto.ca
Outreach Librarian John Shoesmith 416-946-5226 john.shoesmith@utoronto.ca
Modern manuscripts, including personal and literary papers Jennifer Toews 416-946-3175 jennifer.toews@utoronto.ca
UTL Disaster Plan John Toyonaga 416-978-2276 john.toyonaga@utoronto.ca
Judaica and Hebraica Barry Dov Walfish barry.walfish@utoronto.ca
Special Collections Librarian Lauren Williams 416-946-3174 lm.williams@utoronto.ca